深圳市柏星龙创意包装股份有限公司成立于 1997年, 厂房建筑面积45000平方米, 现有员工700余人, 2007年进入国际市场, 在美国、加拿大、法国,德语、韩国、中东等地拥有众多优秀客户。由于我们团队的敬业热情,追求卓越, 创造完美的精神, 最重要的是感谢我们的新老客户的信赖和支持。我们将始终为客户提供专业的服务和高品质的产品, 为所有客户创造更大的价值。
      目前我们公司拥有德国海德堡印刷机 ,cp2000 印刷机、德国曼罗兰 6 + 1 印刷机、德国曼罗兰 7 + 1 印刷机、切纸机,啤机、全自动覆膜机、全自动烫金机、自动贴装机、uv 机、压花机等。我公司经营高品质礼品盒、化妆盒、酒盒、手袋、圆筒、彩盒、彩盘、布袋、铁盒等。
柏星龙坚持以信誉求发展、以管理求效益、以质量求生存的经营理念, 不断完善内部管理制度, 与国际接轨。目前, 公司已通过 iso9001:2000 国际质量管理体系认证。从原材料检验的严格控制到所有的生产过程, 高质量产品形象对客户的保证。不懈追求卓越是我们成功的关键。反应迅速, 交货时间短, 以客户为指导, 追求客户满意, 互惠互利的服务理念, 所有这些因素都让柏星龙在印刷领域站稳脚跟。同时,我们在生产过程中更加注重环保, 坚持绿色环境, 以显示我们的社会责任感。我们把环保理念贯彻到原材料采购以及生产的每一个过程。
      柏星龙一直是设计评委的最爱。我们的设计在海内外享有良好的声誉, 并在国内外赢得了一系列荣誉, 包括9个德国 红点奖, 3  pentawards, 6 if 设计奖, 4 莫比奖, 21 世界之星, 1 IAI 设计奖,等500项奖。

Company Profile

Home About Us Company Profile

     SHENZHEN BAIXINGLONG CREATIVE DESIGN was established on 1997, with factory’s construction area of 45,000 square meters and having more than 700 employees,  Our company entered the international market in 2007, with many superior clients in America, Canada, France, German, South Korea, and The Middle East etc.Thanks to our work team’s dedicated enthusiasm and the spirit of  pursuing excellence ,creating perfection, the most important is thanks to the reliance and support of our old and new clients. We Baixinglong will always offer our client with professional service and high quality products to create a greater value to all our clients.
At present, Baixinglong Company has the most advanced printing and post-process  equipment, such as German Heidelberg CP2000 printing machine, German Manroland 6+1 printing machine, German Manroland 7+1 printing machine, paper cutting machine, automatic die-cutting machine, automatic laminating machine, automatic foil stamping machine, automatic mounted machine, UV coating machine,automatic box-gluing machine, embossing machine etc. Our company  engaged  in high quality gift box, cosmetic box, wine box, handbag, cylinder, color box,  palette, pouch bag, tin box etc.
Baixinglong insists the operating philosophy of developing by credit , benefit by management and survive by quality to successively improve the internal management system and joint with the international level. At present, the company has passed ISO9001:2000 international quality management system certification. From the strict control of Raw materials inspection to all the process of production, the high  quality is a  guarantee of the product image to our client. Unflagging pursuit of excellence is the key that we can succeed. The fast  response, and short delivery time, guide by client, satisfaction rule, mutual benefit idea of service, all those factors let  Baixinglong  set up a firm foot in printing industrial area. Meanwhile, we pay more attention to the environment during our production, and insist the plan of green environment , so as to show our society responsibility . We implement the plan from purchasing raw material to every process of production.
BAIXINGLONGis always Design judge’s favourite.Our design work enjoys a good reputationoverseas and has won a series of honors at home and abroad.9"German red dot awards", 3 "PENTAWARDS", 6 "IF"design awards, 4 "moby advertising awards", 21 "worldstar", 1 "IAI" design award, 1 "Asia Pacific cosmeticscreative contest packaging design award" and other awards totaling over500.